The Workation Yurt Fee Process
1
Pre-payment
Your participation can be paid in two payments.
The first payment of 50% must be made immediately after receiving the invitation to join the Digital Nomads team.
3
Payment system
To pay for your participation on our site, you will be redirected to the site of payment system UMoney (Yandex.Money).


About payment:
You can pay for your participation in the Workation Yurt in two payments. The first payment of 50% must be made immediately after receiving the invitation to join the digital nomads' team. The second payment must be paid no later than one month before the start of the Workation Yurt.

Once you have paid the full payment, we will start designing your joining the Workation Yurt, which also includes booking your place in the apartment and coworking space. To receive the best deals from our partners - apartments and coworking spaces, we need to pay in advance.

Opt-out and refund:

If you can not go to the Workation Yurt, but you have made an advance payment, we will refund it in full if you have warned us 2 (two) months or more before the start of the Workation Yurt.

If you decide to refuse to participate and notify us less than 2 (two) months before the Workation Yurt, then, unfortunately, we will not be able to return the money to you, as we will have already paid the living expenses and the program.

Online payment:
To pay for your participation on our site, you will be redirected to the site of payment system UMoney (Yandex.Money).

All data entered in the UMoney payment form (Yandex.Money) are protected by PCI DSS standard. You can find confirmation in the official registries Visa International and MasterCard Worldwide. Workation Yurts only receive information about the payment you made.

You will receive a message about the completion of the payment by mail. Within 24 hours you will receive a welcome message by mail / Telegram / What'sApp (underline the required one) and detailed introductory information about your Workation Yurt.

© 2021 Steppe Way Agency
Steppe Way
Workation Yurt

Процесс оплаты участия в Рабочей юрте
1
Предоплата
Оплатить ваше участие в Рабочей юрте можно двумя платежами.
2
Оплата полной стоимости
Оплатить полную стоимость участия нужно не позднее, чем за неделю до старта программы Рабочей юрты. Если не успеете, то предоплата сгорит.
3
Платежная система
При оплате вашего участия на нашем сайте вы будете перенаправлены на сайт платежной формы ЮMoney (Яндекс.Деньги).
Об оплате:
Оплатить ваше участие в Рабочей юрте можно двумя платежами. Первый платеж в размере 50% необходимо внести сразу после получения приглашения о присоединении к команде цифровых кочевников. Второй платеж необходимо совершить не позднее, чем за месяц до старта программы Рабочей юрты.

После того, как вы внесете полную стоимость оплаты, мы начнем проектировать ваше присоединение к Рабочей юрте, что также включает бронирование вашего места в апартаментах и коворкинге. Чтобы получить самые выгодные предложения от наших партнеров - апартаментов и коворкингов, мы должны провесит оплату заранее.

Отказ от участия и возврат денег:

Если не можете поехать на Рабочую юрту, но внесли предоплату, то мы вернем её полностью если вы предупредили нас за 2 (два) месяца или более до начала Рабочей юрты.

Если вы решите отказаться от участия и предупредите нас менее чем за 2 (два) месяца до Рабочей юрты, то мы уже, к сожалению, не сможем вернуть вам деньги, так как уже оплатим расходы на проживание и программу.

Оплата картой:
При оплате вашего участия на нашем сайте вы будете перенаправлены на платежную форму ЮMoney (Яндекс. Деньги).

Все данные, введенные в платежной форме ЮMoney (Яндекс. Деньги), защищены по стандарту PCI DSS. Вы можете найти подтверждение в официальных реестрах Visa International и MasterCard Worldwide. Рабочие юрты получают информацию только о совершенном вами платеже.

Вы получите сообщение о совершении платежа на почту. В течение 24 часов вы получите приветственное сообщение на почту / телеграм / ватсап (нужное подчеркнуть) и подробную вводную информацию о вашей Рабочей станции.